Administration

SAU # 9 Office (603) 447-8368  
Kevin Richards Superintendent of Schools  
Kathryn Wilson
Assistant Superintendent
 
Pam Stimpson Director of Special Services  
James Hill Director of Administrative Services  
Becky Jefferson Director of Budget & Finance  
Gale Yalenezian Pre-School Coordinator  
   
Jackson School Board Members - meet nearly each third Monday   
Genn Anzaldi (Member)    
Jessica DellaValla (Member)    
Keith Bradley (Member)    
Jerry Dougherty (Chair)    
Andy Kearns (Member)
   

 
Jackson Staff Directory  Office 383-6861      FAX 603-383-0827 E-Mail Addresses
Gayle Dembowski Principal/Reading Specialist gdembowski@jacksongrammar.org
Ann Bennett Technology Coordinator abennett@jacksongrammar.org
Kristin Groves Grades K-1 Teacher kgroves@jacksongrammar.org
Margot Robert
Grades 2-3 Teachermrobert@jacksongrammar.org
Jon Marshall
Grade 6 Teacher jmarshall@jacksongrammar.org
Joan Heysler
Grades 4.5 Teacher
jheysler@jacksongrammar.org
Carrie Scribner Art Teacher cscribner@jacksongrammar.org
Lauren Weeder Music/Instrumental Teacherlweeder@jacksongrammar.org
Pablo Casasbuenas
Physical Education Teacherpcasasbuenas@jacksongrammar.org
Susan Ross Parent JGS Administrative Assistant srossparent@jacksongrammar.org
Jennifer Spofford
Librarian jspofford@jacksongrammar.org
Melissa Grady Educational Assistant mgrady@jacksongrammar.org
Helen Crowell School Nurse hcrowell@jacksongrammar.org
Victoria Hill Guidance Counselor vhill@jacksongrammar.org
Kate Lamneck Occupational Therapist  k_lamneck@jbartlett.k12.nh.us
Pablo Casasbuenas 
World Language Tutor
pcasasbuenas@jacksongrammar.org 
Lori Irwin Speech Pathologist  
Lisa White Food Service Director  lwhitefoodservice@jacksongrammar.org
John Stokke                            
Maintenance Supervisor jstokke@jacksongrammar.org 
Jenny Meier                                   Special Educator/Enrichment  jmeier@jacksongrammar.org
Robert Kurz School Bus Driver  
Mark Blotner School Bus Driver  


Are you interested in joining our staff or signing up to substitute? Applications are available by visiting the SAU 9 Website for forms and additional details at: